To find out more about the club

Please email:
info@sccon.co.uk
  • Home
  • Club Dates
  • Other Club Dates
  • Club Calendar
       
Covid-19 update Tuesday 24th March 2020

The latest news from Motorsport UK is that the suspension of all Organising Permits has been extended to 30th June.

The latest club events to be postponed are South of the Border Navigational Scatter on 14th June and Midsummer Vintage, Classic & Sports Car Run on 21st June.

Committee meetings and Natter & Noggins will be cancelled until further notice.

The AGM planned for May will be kept under review.

We wish you all a safe and healthy few months ahead.

SCCON Management Team

   
  Percy Pig April
Table Top Rally

April 2020

 
  Percy Pig April Table Top Rally  
   
   
April
Natter & Noggin

Thursday 16th April 2020

May
AGM

Wednesday 15th May 2020

C A N C E L L E D P O S T P O N E D
   
   
South of the Border
Navigational Scatter

Sunday 14th June 2020

Midsummer Vintage, Classic
& Sports Car Run

Sunday 21st June 2020

P O S T P O N E D P O S T P O N E D
   
   
Website short cuts:
Championships   Membership
Spotlight Delivery Options Spotlight Archive
Snetterton Tarmac PCA Results
GMC 12 Car Results
The 144 12 Car Results
Waveney Mushrooms 12 Car Results
Lyng Garage Car Trial Results
P & H Novice 12 Car Results
Snetterton Grass PCA Results
Stanta AutoSOLO Results
Snetterton Tarmac PCA Results
The Brecks Micra Challenge PCA Results
Date Event
2020 Event Champ. Contact(s)
Thu 16th Jan Clubnight
Illustrated Talk
  Peter Riddle
Fri 31st Jan 12 Car 12 Car Howard Joynt
& Gordon Shipley
Thu 20th Feb Clubnight    
Fri 28th Feb 12 Car 12 Car Garth & Michael
Collier
Sun 15th Mar PCA Clubmans Howard Joynt
Thu 19th Mar Clubnight
Illustrated Talk

P O S T P O N E D
  Julian Riley
Fri 27th Mar 12 Car
P O S T P O N E D
12 Car Jonathan Stimpson
& Rob Kitchen
Thu 16th Apr Clubnight
C A N C E L L E D
   
Wed 20th May AGM
P O S T P O N E D
  David Leckie
Thu 18th Jun Clubnight
C A N C E L L E D
   
Sun 14th Jun Scatter
P O S T P O N E D
Clubmans Steve & Fiona
Cumbers
Sun 21st Jun Midsummer Vintage, Classic & Sports Car Run
P O S T P O N E D
  Martin & Christine
Newson
Thu 16th Jul Clubnight    
Thu 20th Aug Clubnight    
Thu 17th Sep Clubnight    
Sun 27th Sep SOLO Clubmans David Leckie
Thu 15th Oct Clubnight    
Fri 30th Oct 12 Car 12 Car  
Sun 15th Nov Trial Clubmans David Leckie
Thu 19th Nov Clubnight    
Fri 27th Nov 12 Car 12 Car  
Thu 17th Dec Clubnight