• 2019 / 2020
  • Round 1
  • Round 2
  • Round 3
  • Round 4
  • Round 5

2019 / 2020 12 Car Championship

Downloads: Rules Points Tables

Date Event Regs Published
Fri 25th Oct P & H Novice Wed 9th Oct
Fri 29th Nov Waveney Mushroom Wed 13th Oct
Fri 31st Jan The 144 Wed 15th Jan
Fri 28th Feb GMC Wed 12th Feb
Fri 27th Mar Lyng Garage Wed 11th Mar

12 Car Coordinator - Ben Cutting



 

2019 / 2020 12 Car Championship

P & H Novice

Fri 25th October 2019

Downloads: Flyer Regs Entry List Results: Summary Detail

Online: Entry Form Entry List Marshal Registration
(Thanks to Ben Cutting and West Suffolk Motorsport Club)

Round 1

2019 / 2020 12 Car Championship

Waveney Mushrooms

Fri 29th November 2019

Downloads: Flyer Regs Entry List Results: Summary Detail

Online: Entry Form Entry List Marshal Registration
(Thanks to Ben Cutting and West Suffolk Motorsport Club)

12 Car Round 2

2019 / 2020 12 Car Championship

The 144

Fri 31st January 2020

Downloads: Flyer Regs Entry List Results: Summary Detail

Online: Entry Form Entry List Marshal Registration
(Thanks to Ben Cutting and West Suffolk Motorsport Club)

12 Car Round 3

2019 / 2020 12 Car Championship

GMC

Fri 28th February 2020

Downloads: Flyer Regs Entry List Results: Summary Detail

Online: Entry Form Entry List Marshal Registration
(Thanks to Ben Cutting and West Suffolk Motorsport Club)

12 Car Round 4

2019 / 2020 12 Car Championship

Lyng Garage

Fri 27th March 2020

Downloads: Flyer Regs Entry List Results: Summary Detail

Online: Entry Form Entry List Marshal Registration
(Thanks to Ben Cutting and West Suffolk Motorsport Club)

12 Car Round 5